Executive Board

The Executive Board has general supervision over the business affairs of NIMPA. The Board is composed of 18 members, including 3 Ex-officio Officers, 6 Elected or Appointed Officers, and 9 Standing Committee Chairpersons. The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month, except July and August; these Board meetings are open to the public. Officers for July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2016 are listed below.

Ex-Officio Officers

Northland High School Principal —Jason Johnson,  (614) 365-5342

Director of Instrumental Music — Alex Gerhard(614) 365-6675

Assistant Director of Instrumental Music — Sarah Shively(614) 365-5342

Director of Valkyries — Christimae Gonzales(614) 365-5342

Elected Officers

President — Debbie DeLisle

Vice President — Deb Magwood

Treasurer — Beth Miller

Secretary — Beth Maston

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Apparel — 

Chaperones — Debbie DeLisle

Concessions — Debbie DeLisle

Corporate Funds  


Hospitality —Missy Brown, Beth Miller


Newsletter – Beth Maston



Website — Beth Maston